When I Get Picture I.D. Some Silicon Valley Company Should Provide Me With Safe Transport To A Place And Work Face To Face With Me (1-26-2016)

https://siliconvalleythinktank.wordpress.com/2016/01/27/when-i-get-picture-i-d-some-silicon-valley-company-should-provide-me-with-safe-transport-to-a-place-and-work-face-to-face-with-me-1-26-2016/

Hopefully, when this happens -> it won’t already be too late.

America is on the cusp of disaster in one form or another.

How can Silicon Valley sit by and watch this happen without taking action?

Action helping me is one action that must be taken for America to have a chance.

The FEMA camps were not built for nothing.

The 2.2 Billion bullets bought for domestic use were not bought for nothing either.

And the 30,000 guillotines in Federal Government possession were not bought without a reason either.

The bigger they are, the harder they fall -> and America is about to fall hard, one way or the other.

No Federal Government can create so much war and hate in the world, and not have this fall back on them.

The criminals in Washington, D.C. need to be immediately replaced, and an Internet Based Government utilizing the Best Minds in America needs to be implemented ASAP.

Why hasn’t anyone already come to Albany, NY to work with me and develop some video, video that would morally topple the U.S. Government?

In your fear and inaction, you are going to regret the consequences.

Only bravery and action is going to win this fight.

Google, Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, AOL, Apple, Microsoft and LinkedIn are all aware of the plight of Automattic and I.

They will support us.

IMHO, Automattic needs to act to help me in multiple ways.

I cannot tell my story to the world alone.

It is so incredible, either no one believes me or those few that do believe me will not touch my story because they think that it is too dangerous.

The bottom line -> for my life as an Alternative Medical Discoverer and my epic battle with the American Mafia since January 2010 to make a real difference -> I need some substantial Silicon Valley face to face collaboration and Automattic’s full and unqualified support.

Allen Darman

2 thoughts on “When I Get Picture I.D. Some Silicon Valley Company Should Provide Me With Safe Transport To A Place And Work Face To Face With Me (1-26-2016)

  1. Pingback: When I Get Picture I.D. Some Silicon Valley Company Should Provide Me With Safe Transport To A Place And Work Face To Face With Me (1-26-2016) – The SBOSS WordPress Management Website

Leave a Reply

