I Wish To Deeply Thank All Of My Silicon Valley Friends

It has been some time since I wrote a blog expressing my deep appreciation for all those persons in Silicon Valley (and Seattle and perhaps other places too) that have helped me in some way and/or believe in the great importance of what I have to say.

I thought that now would be a good time to Remember All Of You!

These are very difficult times we live in for sure, and they are going to become far more difficult as time goes on.

It is my sincere belief that Silicon Valley Will Do The Right Thing Some Day–> Which Is To Use Its Power to Try To Save America and the World when the time is right.

As long as I remain alive and do not feel threatened, I am going to continue to advocate for a Mutually Beneficial Alliance between Silicon Valley, the American and Russian Mafia, and the General Public of both countries too.

Such an Alliance is the Best Practical Answer for both America and Russia, and the World as well.

It concerns me that the U.S. and Russia seem to be at odds with each other at present, and the possibility of war between our two countries is being talked about.

Is this potential conflict between our two countries being manipulated and/or engineered by the Illuminati or the wealthy elite?

And…

Who would win if we went to war with each other?

The only answer that I can think of is “No One”.

Regardless of what happens in the future, or what Silicon Valley may or may not do, I don’t want to lose track of why I wrote this blog, which is–>

I cannot thank all of those Silicon Valley persons that have helped me and/or “heard me” enough.

I owe you all my very life.

Allen Darman with help from a Smart and Heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

One thought on “I Wish To Deeply Thank All Of My Silicon Valley Friends

Leave a Reply

