My 41 Minute YouTube Big Picture Video Was Hacker Audio Corrupted By Strange Background Noises Being Inserted At Times

My 41 Minute YouTube Big Picture Video Was Hacker Audio Corrupted By Strange Background Noises Being Inserted

http://wp.me/p4Fnwv-2T

The Title Says It All.

Oops! I made a mistake!

The Title Does Not Say It All.

I am now completely shut down by hackers I presume, In Regard 2 Making A Video >>>that includes any audio at all<<<.

I can only make "silent pictures" on my Macbook due to hacker interference.

I have had a bad or missing mic message pop up at one point.

I will do my best to try to figure this stuff out, using any and every resource that I can think of.

My Chromebook is probably useless in regard to getting videos with sound up on YouTube, but I will try that 2.

I am the most suppressed individual on earth as far as Internet Communication goes (this has been true since June 2006), one "that is miraculously still alive to tell the story".

In two days of working video generation that went up on YouTube, I could bury the U.S. Federal Government “in the halls of public opinion”.

That is No Shit.

Over and Out.

Allen D+

One thought on “My 41 Minute YouTube Big Picture Video Was Hacker Audio Corrupted By Strange Background Noises Being Inserted At Times

  1. Reblogged this on The SBOSS WordPress Management Website and commented:

    I am the most suppressed individual on earth as far as Internet Communication goes (this has been true since June 2006), one “that is miraculously still alive to tell the story”.

    In two days of working video generation that went up on YouTube, I could bury the U.S. Federal Government “in the halls of public opinion”.

    That is No Shit.

Leave a Reply

