An Open Request To Make An Appointment In July To See All Of The Silicon Valley Nine CEO’s For 5 Minutes +

An Open Request To Make An Appointment In July To See All Of The Silicon Valley Nine CEO’s For 5 Minutes +

http://wp.me/p4Fnwv-1Z

I request of Google that they see me first.

I am going to ask you for a job.

NEWSFLASH!!! I got a job with Google as a Vice President in 2 Areas of Operation! Details 2 follow on 7/12/14.

In less than five minutes, I will give you convincing proof–>

In Regard To Why–> you should both immediately hire me and protect me.

I will not let you turn me down in regard to my request for a job.

I will not accept “no for an answer”

You will have to arrest me if you say “no” to me.

I will simply sit on the floor of your office yoga style, perhaps my back against the wall smiling, and–>

Talking gently and reasonably with you, or remaining silent and listening, when appropriate.

Mahatma Gandhi’s style of civil disobedience on justifiable moral grounds.

The police, or your security, or both, will have to physically eject me and arrest me.

Perhaps I will have a hit of pot or two while sitting on the floor.

Or stroll out for a cigarette and a few hits, if either kind of smoke bothers you.

But I will come back to my spot on the floor in your office (or where we meet in the Googleplex), if I am physically able to, after my smoke break.

I will bring a small tent and a sleeping bag with me in order to be able to sleep out on the Googleplex grounds near where “those other folks did”.

It is Civil disobedience on my part until–>

I am both hired and accommodated by Google both housing and security-wise (no guns needed, Internet Witnesses are fine).

It Is HandCuffs and a Car Ride and Jail Time 4 me–>

Unless we agree to a Title, a Small Salary, and a Job, starting immediately, and we find me safe housing nearby immediately as well–>

If you had not made a decision by nightfall, my small tent on your grounds “somewhere out back and out of the way” but in the eye of a Googleplex camera is fine by me housing-wise on either a short term or long term basis (I assume the Googleplex has a place to shower).

You will have to have me arrested peacefully if you opt not to hire me.

Those are my job requirements stated in plain English without much gloss.

I mean no disrespect by stating things so plainly.

I Love the Google Company! and I Love What You People Do For Social Causes Worldwide!

I come to Mountain View to remind you of “An Few Critically Important Social Causes and Jobs Undone”–>

Social Causes and Jobs that “We Were Well Suited for”,

Or

Jobs that “We Were Chosen By God for”–>

It does not matter because both phrases well apply.

I sincerely hope that my job requirements are acceptable for you.

I want to co-lead the 1st Internet Woodstock Start Up as a Vice Presidential Level Member of an Internet Woodstock Start Up Leadership Team.

Google–> We belong together, and we both know it, I think.

When I go see the other 8 CEO’s in Silicon Valley or via A Google Hangout, I will be working for and with you as one of a number of VP’s of a Google Venture titled iROCK4iFREEDOM/2014!!

(or similar)

Just an Idea–>

Hey! What about Setting Up A Yurt in your Backyard!

It would be a Perfect Place to start a hippie driven Internet Woodstock!

A Yurt Would Look Great On YouTube! in regard to regular Fireside or Roundtable Google Hangouts with the American Public.

The Googleyurt! could be my home and office both.

And maybe my 2 heroic San Francisco WordPress Website Development Team Members could visit me, or you could put up a yurt nearby for them too.

We 3 and Mark J from afar could do some great WordPress Website Development Work 4 Google Ventures in an amazingly short time in a Googleyurt!! or perhaps 2.

Just Some Ideas…

************

If Google Jails Me Rather Than Hires Me–>

My next stop is LinkedIn, the Best Professionals Network and–>

A Decent Social Media and “Soap Box” platform.

Then Facebook, of course!–>

Facebook is The Best Social Media and “Soap Box” platform.

Then Automattic, the heroic people underlying WordPress.

Then Twitter, and perhaps Microsoft whom is in Seattle (or nearby).

Then Apple.

I don’t think I will have to go down on the Silicon Valley Think Tank list any further for a job.

In fact, if I don’t get a job in the top two or three–> America and the World Are In Very Deep Shit.

Allen Darman aka Allen D, NutrientsCure, theSBoss and SmokeMasterAllenD

This blog is still Under 420 Construction and–>

It’s 420 break time 4 Both Me and Some of my Team!

It’s also Reading Time 4 Me 2 Keep Up with the News and–>

Bedtime for me.

I will complete this blog later in July.

One thought on “An Open Request To Make An Appointment In July To See All Of The Silicon Valley Nine CEO’s For 5 Minutes +

  1. Reblogged this on The SBOSS WordPress Management Website and commented:

    I Love the Google Company! and I Love What You People Do For Social Causes Worldwide!

    I come to Mountain View to remind you of “An Few Critically Important Social Causes and Jobs Undone”–>

    Social Causes and Jobs that “We Were Well Suited for”,

    Or

    Jobs that “We Were Chosen By God for”–>

    It does not matter because both phrases well apply.

    I sincerely hope that my job requirements are acceptable for you.

Leave a Reply

