I Owe Microsoft A Heartfelt Thank You And An Apology For Being Belated In This Regard

I Owe Microsoft A Heartfelt Thank You And An Apology For Being Belated In This Regard

http://wp.me/p4Fnwv-E

This blog is Under Construction.

I’m tired and will not complete this blog until later today or tomorrow or the next day.

I want to write this material when I am at my best, because–>

Microsoft deserves such for what they have done for both my heroic WordPress *Intuitive Collaborative* Website Development Team and me personally as per the Seven Bing Search Results listed below–>

1) the power of a free and open internet

2) federal government suppression of truth

3) u.s. government suppression of truth

4) social data revolution in america

5) social data revolution worldwide

6) first internet woodstock

7) checkmate the feds are done

Another Version of this 7th Bing Search can be found when you put all of the words of the phrase “checkmate the feds are done” together without any spaces as follows–>

checkmatethefedsaredone

https://siliconvalleythinktank.wordpress.com/2014/06/03/i-owe-microsoft-a-heartfelt-thank-you-and-an-apology-for-being-belated-in-this-regard/

Leave a comment