Dear Tim Cook: Allen D Needs A Little Apple Understanding And A Little Apple Help

Dear Tim Cook: Allen D Needs A Little Apple Understanding And A Little Apple Help

http://wp.me/p4Fnwv-d

America and the World Needs a Spark for a Justifiable Revolution!!!

Written With Tears in my eyes, I know Deep in My Heart that my heroic WordPress Website Development Team and I are that Spark!

We4 “As A Team” Are Going 2 Change the World This Summer with Some Help from our Many Silicon Valley and Mafia Friends (assuming the latter party Switches Sides, as seems quite likely at this point).

Dear Tim:

Apple has helped me so much since early April of 2013, most importantly by making “the best computer with the best operating system in existence”. (I am aware that Apple Inc. has also helped myself and my heroic WordPress Website Development Team’s Patriot Movement Internet Educational Efforts in many other ways, just as many other Silicon Valley Companies have.)

One of your >Mountain Lion< capable iMacs made all of the difference in the world to me since April 2013, for hackers had finally shut down my ability to use any Windows based computer at all, and even easily hacked through an older Apple iMac I bought refurbished with the Lion Operating System installed.

I am going to be creating a number of "Helpful to America and Humanity" YouTube Videos between May 31st and June 6th.

To achieve the above end, and on my limited budget, I am going to the Apple Store in Crossgates Mall in Albany, New York Friday afternoon at about 5:30 PM to purchase an iPad (assuming my June SSD money has arrived).

Unfortunately, I cannot afford a 15" MacBook Pro, which is my greatly preferred device in which to accomplish the above.

If you were to call up the Apple Store in Albany NY and tell them to give me on “a gratuitous angelic philanthropic basis” a 15" MacBook Pro (either model) when I show up to buy an iPad Friday evening or Saturday, I would deeply appreciate it.

If you were to throw in the 16 GB iPad that I intend to purchase “for free”, this would help me as well. (If not, I will buy one.)

Tim–> regardless of what happens here in regard to the above request(s), I am a die hard Apple fan for the rest of my life. Your company's product line in its entirety represents "the best of the best"–> and was Absolutely Crucial to My Making a Real Difference as a Suppressed Alternative Medical Discoverer during this past year.

Lastly, it sure appears to me that both American and the World Owe a Big Thank You to Steve Jobs and Steve Wosniak for starting Apple Corp. many years ago.

Allen Darman aka Allen D

One thought on “Dear Tim Cook: Allen D Needs A Little Apple Understanding And A Little Apple Help

  1. Reblogged this on The SBOSS WordPress Management Website and commented:

    Tim–> regardless of what happens here in regard to the above request(s), I am a die hard Apple fan for the rest of my life. Your company’s product line in its entirety represents “the best of the best”–> and was Absolutely Crucial to My Making a Real Difference as a Suppressed Alternative Medical Discoverer during this past year.

    Lastly, it sure appears to me that both American and the World Owe a Big Thank You to Steve Jobs and Steve Wosniak for starting Apple Corp. many years ago.

Leave a Reply

